Youth Recognition

           2022 Youth Recognition Ceremony

Congratulations to the 2022 Honorees

The Clarkston Area Youth Assistance Youth Recognition Program recognizes and honors Clarkston youth, Kindergarten through Grade 12, for contributing to the well-being of the community through working on his/her own well-being (personal growth) and/or through his/her concern for the well-being of others.  CONGRATULATIONS to the 2022 honorees!

Jack Abrams
Dianne Aiello
Jackson Baillie
Aiva Barnes
Georgia Bennink
Sarah Cantrell
Charlie Chambers
Leea Christensen
Elisha Cortez
Adrian Dohring
Kayla Doyle
Lilianna Duncan
Adrian Fiori
Joseph George
Lila Gonzales
Angel Gonzalez
Libby Haar
Isla Haley
Kate Hansen
Denise Hernandez
Max Hetherington
Vivi Hoang
Ava Hoffman
Hunter Houghton
Haylee Johnson
Sydney Kaufman
Raegan Kavanaugh
Annabelle Keller
Thomas Lane
Luca Latorre
Sonia Laursen
Nolan LeFevre
Rebecca Lynn
Carter Maybee
Londyn McGibbon
Eden McKnight
Gleniya Mobley
Natalie Molina
Selah Moore
Jace Moore-Campbell
Ella Park
Leah Pawlowski
Aubrey Pierson
Olivia Rendon
Jameson Ruby
Audrey Rzepka
Samuel Sawvel
Morgan Seator
Anthony Sernick
Addison Shehan
Alivia Shields
Arellia Smith
Ryan Snudden
Peter Spiro
Michael Stephens
Wade Stoddard
Emerson Sutton
Athena Tedder
Lucy Thienel
Juliann Tiernan
Cameron Turner
Noah Vogt
Natalie Vosicky
Willow Wale

Oakland County does not discriminate on the basis of disability in admission or access to its programs, activities or services as required by Title II of the American with Disabilities Act of 1990. Oakland County is an Equal Opportunity Employer